WORLDWIDE

trinity agency berlin
Caroline Jeorgakopulos - berlin@trinityagency.de

phone: + 49 30 212 326 08
www.trinityagency.de

 

NORTH AMERICA

wpa - worldwide production agency
Kristen Billings - kristen@wp-a.com

Courtney Rieger - courtney@wp-a.com

Amber Thompson - amber@wp-a.com

Louiza Vick - louiza@wp-a.com

phone: + 1 310 659 9965

www.wp-a.com

 

SCANDINAVIA 

ArtOfficial Agency

Kasper Notlev - kasper@artofficialagency.com
Elin Jonsson - elin@artofficialagency.com

phone: + 46 739 77 18 90
www.artofficialagency.com

say hi
Jann Doeppert
+49 176 631 61 621
info@jann.se